Last Updated -

Go to the 'Settings' page and scroll to the bottom of the page. Click the 'Deactivate' button. Once you perform this action, you will not be able to reactivate your account, but will be able to create a new account using the same email address.

Did you find this article helpful?

Can't find what you're looking for?