Last Updated -

1. To make a lesson private and hidden from your students, begin by clicking the pencil icon in the top right corner of your lesson to edit.
2. At the bottom left of the “Edit Lesson” window, deselect the “Publish to course” button.
3. Click “Save”. Now your lesson will be viewable only to you, until you wish to publish it again later.

 

Did you find this article helpful?

Can't find what you're looking for?